Lau Nau: Aphrilis

Vinyl | 22,00 

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Label: Fonal Records,Beacon Sound

Released: 2023

Out of stock

SKU: 2917618117 Categories: ,

New copy. Pickup possible at Digelius Music in Helsinki (by selecting the "local pickup" shipping option).

Played, arranged and recorded by Laura Naukkarinen, Samuli Kosminen, Pekko Käppi, Hermanni Yli-Tepsa, Matti Bye, Topias Tiheäsalo 2019 – 2022
Composed by Laura Naukkarinen

Thank you for support Taike – Finnish Art Council, Samuel Huber Foundation

Hype sticker on shrink: “Lau Nau’s 10th album, recorded in Finland with an ensemble of collaborators and co-produced by Samuli Kosminen of Múm. Aphrilis is the sister album to 2017’s Poseidon.”

The vinyl album was released in two different colours: limited Green & White Cloudburst vinyl and Black vinyl (this version).

Inner sleeve includes lyrics in Finnish and English, plus photography.

Includes download code.

Weight 230 g

Electronic,Folk, World, & Country




Mint (M)