Pete Knutsen Orchestra*: Operasjon Cobra

Vinyl | 18,00 

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Label: Moving Music

Released: 2018

In stock

SKU: 2539001937 Categories: , , , ,

Sealed. Pickup possible at Digelius Music in Helsinki (by selecting the "local pickup" shipping option).

[Front sleeve]
Filmmusikken av Pete Knutsen

[Rear sleeve]
Mixing & Mastering by Timmion Cutting Lab
Operasjon Cobra © MM02 2018 ℗ Norsk Film 1978

Offentlig framføring bare med samtykke av TONO
Erversøyemed dessuten mot avgift til Fond for Utøvende Kunstnere

[Hype sticker]
Never before released Norwegian cult soundtrack from 1978 featuring all-star lineup with talents like Knut Riisnæs, Henryk Lysiak and Thor Andreassen. Comes with English titles, breakbeats and download code!
Limited to 500 copies only!

Track A4 title on sleeve is incorrectly written as “Ingen Summerone” but is correct on the label; “Ingen Summetone”

Weight 230 g

Jazz,Funk / Soul,Stage & Screen


Jazz-Funk,Smooth Jazz,Prog Rock,Soundtrack,Jazz-Rock


Mint (M)